2015 Junior Class Officers

It was a process in and of itself, but Junior Class Officers have been elected for the 2015-2016 school year. You may think that class officers don't really do much of anything but once students reach their junior and senior years of high school, it is even more important to really think about who you want in those positions. 

As the Junior Class sponsor, I lead these young individuals in the planning of the school's two major dances of the year: Homecoming and Prom. It may not sound like a whole lot to it when it comes to planning events like these but it can be very deceiving. Many people come together to make these events a success and it all starts with the students. 

So this year, I am proud to announce that our Junior Class Officers are: 

President: Jeremy Slater
Vice President: Madison Moses
Secretary: Leah Andersen
Treasurer: Grace Carroll


Popular Posts